What’s On

Week Commencing 1 April 2017 ~ at a glance

Follow the links for tickets to the best that the midlands and other areas we happily cover have to offer this week!

Alexandra Theatre Birmingham ~ http://www.atgtickets.com/shows/ellen-kents-tosca/new-alexandra-theatre-birmingham/

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre ~ http://www.atgtickets.com/venues/aylesbury-waterside-theatre/

Barclaycard Arena ~ http://www.barclaycardarena.co.uk/whats-on

Belgrade Theatre, Coventry ~ http://www.belgrade.co.uk/whats-on/

Birmingham Repertory Theatre ~ http://www.birmingham-rep.co.uk/whats-on/

Bristol Old Vic ~ http://www.bristololdvic.org.uk/

Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham ~ http://www.everymantheatre.org.uk/m-shows/week/29-feb-2016/

Leamington Spa Royal Centre ~ http://www.warwickdc.gov.uk/royalspacentre/events/full

Lichfield Garrick Theatre ~ http://www.lichfieldgarrick.com/

Genting Arena ~ http://www.gentingarena.co.uk/whats-on

MAC Arts Centre, Birmingham ~ https://macbirmingham.co.uk/whats-on/

Malvern Theatres ~ http://www.malvern-theatres.co.uk/events/event/

Mill Arts Centre, Banbury ~ https://www.themillartscentre.co.uk/cms/events-calendar

Milton Keynes Theatre ~ http://www.atgtickets.com/venues/milton-keynes-theatre/

NEC, Birmingham ~ http://www.thenec.co.uk/whatson#

New Wimbledon Theatre ~ http://www.atgtickets.com/venues/new-wimbledon-theatre/

Park Theatre, London ~ https://www.parktheatre.co.uk/

Regent Theatre, Stoke on Trent ~ http://www.atgtickets.com/venues/regent-theatre/

Richmond Theatre ~ http://www.atgtickets.com/venues/richmond-theatre/

RSC ~ https://www.rsc.org.uk/

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre ~ https://www.staffordgatehousetheatre.co.uk/searchresults.aspx

Theatre 503 ~ http://www.theatre503.com/

Theatre Royal Drury Lane ~ http://www.reallyusefultheatres.co.uk/our-theatres/theatre-royal

The Hope Theatre, London ~ http://www.thehopetheatre.com/whats-on/

Town Hall Symphony Hall ~ http://www.thsh.co.uk/

Wolverhampton Grand Theatre ~ http://www.grandtheatre.co.uk/whats-on/allshows